top of page
  • Writer's picturecyzorworlstanortre

First Love Thai Movie English Subtitle 14 Chrmar







See also Thai literature References Category:Thai short story writers Category:Thai dramatists and playwrights Category:Thai novelists Category:Writers from Bangkok Category:1943 births Category:Living people Category:People from Rayong Province Category:20th-century novelists Category:20th-century dramatists and playwrights Category:20th-century short story writers Category:21st-century novelists Category:21st-century dramatists and playwrights Category:21st-century short story writers Why I Stopped Programming - seanMeverett I just posted this on Twitter (https://twitter.com/seanMeverett/status/485855575853813077), but figured I'd give some context.I've been programming since I was about 12 years old. I went through the long path of trial and error, stack overflow, books, libraries, tutorials, etc., to finally reach my goal of being a full time professional programmer. But something changed about a year ago. I went from wanting to become a programmer to being _REALLY_ interested in becoming one, but could not bring myself to write code in anything but the languages I already knew: PHP and MySQL. It was starting to become an impediment to me becoming a good programmer.Fast forward to today. I'm not a programmer, but I can write code. I'm just not a good one.What's causing me to stop programming? I do not think that I'm inherently bad at coding. I do not have any technical limitations, such as knowledge of programming concepts or a lack of confidence in my coding ability.I do, however, lack the discipline to commit to a project, and just stop. I have the willpower to overcome a lot of obstacles, but not this one. Every time I start a project, I get distracted by something. I lose interest in the project. I lose motivation. I can't just put it down for 3 hours and come back and pick it up the next day. And on and ac619d1d87


Related links:

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page